Board of Directors

Our Foundation Board of Directors

  • Melody Arnold, Master Naturalist
  • Tyler Beals, ADM
  • Chase Brown, Brown and Brown Farms
  • Toni Brown, Vice President, Blue Mound Green Machines 4-H Club
  • Jeremy Crouch, Heartland Ag Group Ltd.
  • Stuart Hawbaker, Ex-officio
  • Melissa Koehler, Jenner Ag
  • Jeff Kraft,  Richland insurance Services, Inc.
  • Shane Major, Richland Insurance Services, Inc.
  • Mindy Mosley, ADM
  • Pete Skeffington, Skeff Distributing
  • Brady Streckfuss, Secretary, The Brass Horn
  • Mark Sturgell, President, Growmark
  • Erika Tibbs, Blue Cross Blue Shield
  • Luke Williams, Treasurer, Scott State Bank
  • Doug Harlan (Staff), County Director serving Macon, Piatt and DeWitt Counties
  • Peggy Fear (Staff), Business and Administrative Associate

The Board of Directors meets the last Monday of every odd month. In May, the meeting is the Monday before Memorial Day.

Meeting Minutes